Bank Leumi Schedules Q3 2017 Results Conference Call

By , in PR PR World on .

TEL AVIV, Israel, November 14, 2017

Bank Leumi (TASE:LUMI) announced today that it will release its Q3 2017 Financial Results on Tuesday, November 21, 2017.

Mr. Omer Ziv, First EVP & CFO, will host the results call followed by Q&A.  The call is scheduled for 5 PM (Israel); 3 PM (UK); 10 AM (ET).    

Conference Call Dial-in Details (no passcode required):

Israel: +03-918-0691

UK: 0-800-917-9141

US & Canada: +1-866-744-5399

All other locations: +972-3-918-0691

The call will be accompanied by a slide presentation which will be available at Leumi Q3 2017 Financial Results Investor Presentation.

It is recommended to connect to the link at least 10 minutes prior to the beginning of the call.

An archived recording will be available on the Leumi website one business day after the call ends.

For more information visit http://www.leumi.co.il or contact Daphna Golden, VP, Head of Investor Relations, at [email protected]

The conference call does not replace the latest periodic/quarterly reports in which full information is contained, including forward-looking information, as defined in the Israeli Securities Law, and set out in the aforementioned reports.  

SOURCE Bank Leumi

The following two tabs change content below.
Sarah Thompson

Sarah Thompson

Sarah is a financial reporter, focusing on technology, national security, and policing. Before joining Daily Telescope she worked as a staff writer at Fast Company and spent two years as a foreign correspondent in Turkey. Her work has been published in Al Jazeera America, The Nation, Vice News, Motherboard, and many other outlets.
%d bloggers like this: